You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: React/Redux Help [10 SBD/$80 USD Bounty]

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Okay, so I've read your post and I know React & Redux in the way, that I can help you. The only problem is level of post complexity- you have very specific problem, but provide just a little bit of specific information.
For now, without touching the code and without wider view I can tell, that if Connect is your component, the simplest and yet best solution is to start not from fetching data into the Redux store, but refactoring Connect component, in order to have clear, declarative state. There are clearly too much arrays, when this structure of data can be presented in a 'key: value' form. With refactored state shape it will be much easier to fetch the data.
If it is not your component, then this is non-trivia problem to solve on a complex level. What you can do is a 'hardcoded' solution, and fetching data in non-elastic way, but then you are closely coupled with your dependecy, which is not a solution here.
I can help you to get the solution, but I have to have a look for your code and your more pecific information- please catch me on discord, nick is olo2552 - I will be very glad to help you.

Sort:  

Wow, totally missed this comment! Sorry about that - I'll be reaching out on Discord ASAP 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76