Facebook Ads For Wordpress Part - 1

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Introduction to Wordpress

WordPress is an open source software that lets you create a beautiful website or blog. It can be the simplest and most flexible blogging and site management (CMS) system for beginners.

Benefits of Wordpress

Above all, WordPress is open source. This means that thousands of people around the world are constantly working to improve WordPress. And since WordPress is an open source project, it's totally FREE.
Second, it is incredibly flexible and extensible. There are thousands of plugins and themes that allow you to easily change the overall look of your website, or even add new features like a mailing list, a photo gallery, or an online store.
Third, it is easy to use and learn. You do not have to hire a web designer every time you want to make small changes to your website. Instead, you can easily update and create your own content without having to learn programming. If you know how to use basic formatting tools in a program such as Microsoft Word, you can edit your site.
Then, if you have problems or want to add custom features, finding support or hiring someone to help you is easy.

What ads channel I used ?

I choosed Facebook for promoting. It is the good idea that promoting open source projects by way of Facebook. Therefore I created Facebook page to support growth of this kind of open source projects. Here as you can see my Facebook account and Facebook page.

Audience

I have reached 41,000,000 people europe, addressing all men and women that their ages between 18-65. Due to many advantages of my wordpress, I wanted to introduce this program to people in europe with my ads. Because of features of worpress, european people would like to use it and that is why I wanted to target this audience.

Activity

I made an advertisement on facebook to reach this program to all the people in the europe. With this facebook page, thousands of people have seen my ads. I also opened facebook page for ads from facebook account. I did this post on facebook page and I tried to reach this open source program by targeting all people in the world. You can see my post here;

post.png

Results

I'll share the results of this ad in two ways. first post result and second ads manager results.

1. Post Result

I budget 20,90 Turkis Liras fort his ad and spend all this money for this ad. 5456 people reached Joomla thanks to my ad. 57 of these people clicked post. 52 of these clicks are link clicks and rest of them are 5 other clicks. Also this ad got 1 likes, comments&shares. Here you can see post result;

post result.png

2. Ad Result

I received 55 link clicks from all genders. Among these people, 36 are male and the remaining 19 are female. I received 5414 reach. Among these people 3005 people are male and the remaining 2377
are male. You can see ads manager charts here;

1.png

2.png

3.png

4.png

You can see my video proof:

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @accro, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

am surprise yours was approved and you rejected mine, saying low engagement which isnt in the rules

I have 5400 reach and 58 engagements its not the same buddy.

Hey @oldbutgold I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94