Turkish translation for Microsoft MakeCode [1189 Words Translated]

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Project Details

I have joined to Microsoft MakeCode project on crowdin as Turkish translator. This is my first translation in this project. What is Microsoft MakeCode?

Microsoft MakeCode is a framework for creating special-purpose programming experiences for beginners, especially focused on computer science education.
Microsoft MakeCode is based on the open source project Microsoft Programming Experience Toolkit (PXT). Microsoft MakeCode is the name in the user-facing editors, PXT is used in all the GitHub sources. I wanted to contribute to this project because i am interested in codes. Also I think it's a useful program especially for beginners and kids. So I think everyone should contribute to this project.

Links related to the translation

Source Language

English

Translated Language

Turkish. There are untranslated 77% string for Turkish language.
Translatable: 297 942 words

Number Of Words

In this project I translated 1189 words into Turkish.

Number of words translated on this contribution: 1189

Proofread Words

None

Previous translation on the same project

My first translation in MakeCode project.

Number of words translated on the project before this report (if any): 0



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @ognustn I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90