Sort:  

Wow, I actually really like it. On my feed, it has this next to the old one directly below it. It is amazing how much this version actually pops out. It makes the old one look dull and boring.

Nice work!!!!!!!!!

Most excellent work! It has an epic THX feel and will drop like a bomb in people's mind. Thanks for the great work and the sharing of its composition.

Namaste :)

Wow that is crazy! Epic work!

I love the charging up effects. Everything matches up perfectly. Even down to the sound effects. Great composition.

Thats god projeckt thanks

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.
please remove follow me banner, and comment if you done edit

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

quite thrilling to me, when I see the results of his video effect of lightning and a distinctive musical sound. this is really great @oendertuerk

very nice ! i hope you will next one soon
and thanks for sharing files

I heart the utopian.io concept and the new logo fx anims are looking completely epic there! Go utopian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76