Finished busy's translation to Portuguese (PT)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hey there,

I've finished busy's translation to Portuguese (PT). It's now 100% done. I've also:

  • voted on translations;
  • Improved some translations that were already done;

I'll keep an eye on the repo and see if there's any new needed translation and/or if there's any string of text that needs a better translation.

utopian3.png

utopian1.png

PS: If you know of any FLOSS project that needs translations to PT-PT, please let me know! Not being a developer sometimes makes it hard to give back to the amazing FLOSS community..



Open Source Contribution posted via Utopian.io

Sort:  

Hi @odd1 I checked your work in crowdin and find out that you only translate a few sentence. and voted for already made sentence and suggested a translation.
We need translators not upvoters of translations
In Utopian it is necessary that you post about a translation you have done. we can't approve your work thanks.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Alright, fair enough. Most translations were already done, I think it was at 91% and I took it to 100%. Would've done more if there was more more to be done. Will look for other projects that need translations, thanks!

I'm looking forward to your quality contributions. thanks for contributing in open source project using utopian.

If you think this is not enough to be accepted by utopian-io, then please, do not accept it. Suggest changes and I'll gladly do them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61251.21
ETH 2951.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52