My suggestion : Add location feature in app smsdroid

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Components

smsdroid is a special application that lets users send messages with other messaging applications. which gives users the advantages of messaging users. This application is very simple and interesting so it is very easy to use.

Proposal

This time I will list the features you want to add to smsdroid. I propose to add only one feature that I think would be good for an application that is the "Location" feature.

Mockups / Examples

Here is an example illustration from me.

  • Initial view of the app
    Screenshot_2018-02-26-10-52-44-346_de.ub0r.android.smsdroid.png

  • App view after I add a location feature
    Screenshot_2018-02-26-10-52-44-346_de.ub0r.android.smsdroid-picsay.jpg

1519619138-picsay.jpg

Benefits

The benefits of this location feature in the smsdroid application then the user can easily find out where other users have the place they want, so the user does not have to bother anymore to go into another application to get the location of other users. This feature is very special if the developer can add it because many other applications have used this feature, therefore this feature is very useful for users like me who like to find out the location of other users.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

@odangsteem, Approve is not my ability, but I can upvote you.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60