Latest logo design from epictask

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

17.jpg

DETAIL

The epictask application is an open source desktop app for managing Github Issues. I am interested to create this logo, the logo that I created is simple but elegant.

Logo / Logotype Versi

2.png

1.png

4.png

5.png

Logo / Logotype Versi 2

6.png

7.png

8.png

Logo/Logo Icons Versions

2.jpg

3.jpg

black and white

3.png

Logo/Logo Icons Size

4.jpg

Logo/Colors Info

14.jpg

Logo/Logo Presence

15.jpg

19.jpg

Benefits / Improvements

My latest icon design is simpler and more elegant to make it easier for app users to remember app icons, the concept of this logo from the letter e or from the base of the logo I modified

Tools

Adobeillustrator cc 2015

Screenshot_5.png

Proof Of Work

Screenshot_2.png

Screenshot_3.png

Screenshot_4.png

Screenshot_5.png

  • Original files

Google Drive Here

Font Typographica Here



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @nyakyaniz I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60308.44
ETH 2640.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54