You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-Bash

in #utopian-io7 years ago

On the README, you stated:

*Mac

I need testers! The functions and script have only been tested on Ubuntu 17.10. Hypothetically it should work on other Linux and Unix flavors. I can create VMs for testing everything but Mac.*

I am forced to use a Mac for work so I would be willing to do some testing on the Mac if that still would be of use to you.

Sort:  

That would be very helpful!

Let me know how it goes and I can update the scripts to make them better.

Do you know if jq is available on a Mac by default? It's far from standard bash and kind of violates my initial desire to stick as close to bash as possible, but it does a lot of helpful heavy lifting...

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20