New Logo Proposal for RedReader

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

DETAIL

An unofficial, open source client for reddit. i would like make a contribution https://github.com/QuantumBadger/RedReader

Red Reader 1.png

Red Reader 2.png

DIFFERENT COLOUR VARIATION

Red Reader 3.png

BLACK AND WHITE

Red Reader 4.png

DIFFERENT COLOUR

Red Reader 5.png

DIFFERENT ICON

Red Reader 6.png

DIFFERENT SIZE

Red Reader 7.png

SAKKAL MAJALLA

sakkal majalla.gif

BENEFIT/IMPROVEMENT

The new icon design will make it more popular and understood / recognizable by app users, so I suggest this icon by using the concept of logo concept that I took from Red Reader. and I variation into one.

TOOL

To design the icon, I use the application CorelDraw X6.I think the CorelDraw app is easy for me to use in finding the logo icon pattern form.

CONCEPT

my concept for this is just use "R" from the original logo.

WORK

work.png

THANK YOU



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Dear steemer,
nice post and I followed you :) Please follow me :)

Ok..i will follow you

@novianti.idr, I like your contribution to open source project, so I upvote to support you.

Thank you for support me.. 😀

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • source fiels are not publicly accessible
  • low contrast
  • too generic

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syukran from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39