You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Developer needed for Steemgame.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Hey rival, I saw your post and think that the project is very interesting, I hope that you still search for a developer.
I'm a freelancer and working as a software engineer, I love developing and know many programming languages, database systems and methods.
In my main job I'm developing software automation to control machines.
My English is not the best (I'm from Germany), but I think that's not a big problem. ^^
If you like we can together and getting closer to success this awesome project. (:
You can write me through steem or my mail under:
[email protected]
And my PGP key is:
0xFC6E1704CD59A8C4D8471411C46DE8F87A4C8319

Sort:  

The project did not have any progress as no developers did reply. Yes I still love the idea but as a non coder it is hard to realise. I have so may idea's but first we need a simple game to start with. Please contact me in steemit.chat so we can discuss.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69