You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-Bash

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Eh. One letter...

I have a local branch on my system that's not quite ready for prime time yet. I've got a basic function for doing RPC calls and I've been adding in all of the ones that came back when I got an invalid method invocation exception. At least, I'm adding in the ones that I can figure out how to use. I'm double checking the names against the Steem Python docs, some of them don't seem to work, but the ones that are working I'm putting in. Give me another day and I'll have something you can start scripting against. The error handling isn't really there, but for the happy path they're quite happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95