You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: steem-python for dummies #10 - Listening specific accounts

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Will you also be covering logic like in Flow 1? It would be cool to "listen in" on the entire block chain.

Also, if I could humbly request that you use relative links in your article, that would be very helpful. I generally use the night mode and clicking utopian links when I don't actually need to go to utopian gives me a literal headache. For example, your first example link could have been to /utopian-io/@emrebeyler/steem-python-for-dummies-1 and then it would let users stay on their condensor of choice (steemit, busy, etc) instead of being carried off to the utopian.io. If not, it's no big deal.

Thanks for another useful tutorial!

Sort:  

ahh, I will do the relative links next time. :) thanks for the idea. Regarding flow1, I will send you some links. It's already covered well.

Okay, thanks, I very much appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43