OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 Contribution: Translation ENG - GEORGIAN (target words 539) (PART3)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends!
I started to like this translation thing. Who know someday Georgian is going to be useful for me :)I have just 2 days left for going to turkey. As you know I am half turkish girl so I need to see my family before christmas. Any way here its my third part of my translation. Maybe I can continue my fourt part after some rest. See you guys. I m also open for any suggestions.

This section is increased suggested translations from267 to 167+86 and also it increased translated word from 1050 to 1624 and target words from 1007 to 1546.
When ı start it was %13,
When I finished it become %15

My Crowdin Profile: https://crowdin.com/profile/nonamegirl/activity
OpenCart Language Translation v.1.5 Crowdin: https://crowdin.com/project/opencart-language-translation
Github Link: https://github.com/opencart/opencart

Starting Percentage
start%.PNG

Finishing Percentage
finish%.PNG

I translated 539 words
Target Words.PNG

And here its my activity list
1.PNG
2.PNG
3.PNG
4.PNG

Thank you :)



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @nonamegirl to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your contribution cannot be approved yet. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution to reapply for approval.

remove : subscribe and follow me

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @nonamegirl I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75