Sort:  

Maybe you could use some regular expression knowledge for parsing pythen, or pythan and substitute it with python! Can you give me the code for that as a comment? I'll upvote your answer it you're correct! :-)

No dear I dont know about coding but my younger brother can do it because it is his field .

Ok then! Mind if I use your comment to give the answer myself in Part 2 then? :-)

import re

pattern = "pyth[ae]n"

replace = "Python"

string = """Wao great post dear about pythen 

your post give us a new lesson I like it dear beautifull 

we can learn alot of things about pythan"""

​

result = re.sub(pattern, replace, string)

print(result)

Wao great post dear about Python 
your post give us a new lesson I like it dear beautifull 
we can learn alot of things about Python

Hmm good I will try it .

Will you really???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59986.17
ETH 2417.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45