Set of flat badges (.AI) Free to use as you wish!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Here is an old set of badges I made in Illustrator. I'm not going to go through the steps of how I made them because they are relatively simple and there are over 10 of them and each one could fill up a whole post if I did that.

So, I've uploaded them to my GitHub account where you can download them for free and use them as you wish. I don't need any credit back for them, but if you do use them and would like to give credit then just link to my Steemit blog. I will be adding more free .PSD and .AI resources soon!

badges.PNG

**Commit: ** https://github.com/nolyoly/design/commit/b12cf45dcf69e4f3ad083c02113551ceb084831c
GitHub Direct File Link: https://github.com/nolyoly/design/blob/master/AI/BADGES.ai



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

hello @noly
good post buddy

greetings from @kupi

Thank you @kupi! Feel free to download and use them if you wish. If you need the fonts used, just let me know!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @noly to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not have proof of work. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution and add proof (links, screenshots, commits, etc) of your work, to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

The badges are great but I had seen them before and found this. You need to deliver a proof-of-work that you are indeed the creator.

What other proof do you need? Let me know and I can provide it. I made them awhile ago and they've been posted to other websites. I figured I'd share them with my Steemian friends.

Sorry for the late reply. There are so many Utopian contributions it slipped my mind. I need a clear proof that it was YOU creating these badges. You are a unique case so far because you posted a very popular public design and we don't have a precendence case for it.

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79