You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Python Series - Intro

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Hey @scipio! So, I'm late getting started, been a little busy lately. But, I just downloaded everything and I'm reading and working through it now. I work for a higher ed publisher and was previously trying to self teach on our platforms. This is so nice having you here to ask questions to! I'm sure you'll be hearing some questions from me soon, but just wanted to let you know that I have officially started my journey to learning Python woohoo! Thanks again for these great tutorials!

Sort:  

Hi Nicole, great! Are you also on Discord? It's probably easier - in case you have any questions - to contact me there! Join the Utopian Discord server and look for @scipio there! ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56278.39
ETH 2377.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29