You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learn Python Series (#17) - Roundup #2 - Combining and analyzing any-to-any multi-currency historical data

in #utopian-io6 years ago

This post is right on time, I’ve been wanting to teach myself python and was going to create a course for myself to self pace through (I work in highered publishing). But, this is way better! I’ve got some catching up to do though so I’m going to start with your intro post. Btw I don’t know why I never considered analyzing the coin to coin ratios! Lightbulb! Lol! Thank you!!!

Sort:  

Well good! Then you are exactly the (kind of) person I'm writing my whole Learn Python Series including this episode for! And this is just the beginning; expect way more episodes!

Nice to meet you by the way!

Nice to meet you also and thank you SO much for the generous upvote! I’m starting on the intro one now, I’ll keep you posted! This is seriously exactly what I was needing! Thank you again for putting all of this together it’s definitely a lot of great hard work on your part! 😊

There, another one then ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56