Sort:  

Hi @learnelectronics, here is what I have coded so far, please be aware that the logo is just a quick concept placeholder image. I might go with the concept if you like it, but will probably change the typography.

The icons used on the form are font awesome icons and do not require images.
You can also see one of the form field tooltips shown on the below image, these are normally hidden, but reveal when a field is hovered to give the user helpful info about the field.

I also coded the form to be responsive, so it will play nicely with mobile devices (if ever required).

I have not changed the typography yet, and the page still needs a footer adding for the "Powered by ArtoLabs" link, and styling for the select box dropdown.

I know you asked for a mock up, but I with a simple form like this it's easier to just code it and screenshot the result. You can download the modified files here if you want to look through the code.

steemax.png

click for full res image

edit: here is another shot with the select box styling done:

steemax.png

click for full res image

This is very good work. You don't need to go any further until I've made a decision. Thank you!

I like the icons!

Please be sure to get in contact with me on discord. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44