You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a killing by front running the Utopian.io curation bot

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hi @cryptoctopus. I started doing translations in utopian-io, but there is a "paradox", I am not getting big rewards, because utopian-io bot rewards big upvotes.... AND because I am not getting big rewards, I don't get the attention of curators.

Reviewing the content of other people, I think my content is good enough to get a +50$ reward of the bot, but need to first have the votes. I have seen some posts (in translations) with fewer content compared to mine, with +60$ reward, that posts are upvoted by you by the way.

To be honest is a little frustrating to get 5$ and see all that 60$ rewards in the translation section, not really sure what I can do apart of doing the best I can with the content.

If you want to see my profile: https://utopian.io/@nehomar
(I still have pending translations posts)
(one of my rewards was just manually fixed)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83