You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success at Utopian Speed - When the right team makes the real difference

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Yeah, I know. I have seen a few however, which exceeded the seven days window and there was no comment. I believe it's because of the new system in place which makes it really hard to find and go through all contributions. Despite that, I still give the team a lot of kudos. And to you, Sir @elear, three hearty cheers... hip, hip, hip, hurray!!

Sort:  

We have an automated database which spots and presents contributions to our mods. Some contributions may have the wrong tags which makes impossible for our DB to find them. As long as the proper tags are used it should be fine. https://join.utopian.io/rules contains all the specs.

I guess that's what the contributor did wrong then. Kudos once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46