You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @utopian-io - Contribution 'Approved/Rejected' Analysis - 2nd - 8th March 2018

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Asher, I love all these statistics you produce, they make interesting reading, but as you're obviously of a mathematical and analytical disposition, is there any chance you could put your huge talents to a good use ?
The results of tonights football matches would be a good start. I'll share the winnings :-)

Sort:  

haha :D

Now that would be nice. Sadly, I only look at the past, and speculate (normally without accuracy) into the future, and so I don't think I can help here!

A big game for my team tonight at home to Seville, if we are talking the same sports :D

We are. I'm English, so yes. We are talking football...I flag Americans who dare to use the world football when referring to that softie version of rugby they play there...Its what flags were made for ;-)

Ah good!

What price the 1-1 draw at Old Trafford tonight? That would see Man U out though :(

that would be sad.......however 7/2 best price for a draw and 4/7 on home win. Laying the draw on the exchanges will where I will be playing tonight :-)

Draw laid? Nice!

Did not fancy us tonight, the Spanish have some really hot teams!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70