Suggestions For Esteem App Developers

in #utopian-io6 years ago

i am a user of esteem application in making posting on blog steemit. the application is very good and facilitate the users. but here I have little difficulty in evoking fhoto on this application.
Below I give an example

Screenshot_20171120-102214.png



my suggestion for the future of esteem application can be developed tools to be able to reverse fhoto the results of uploads manually directly in the application.
Screenshot_20171120-124942[1].png

Thank you for reading this post I hopefully useful.
Best regards @my451r



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Loen kalen lee keluhan dan keudala bak unggah phot melalui aplikasi esteem.. pahh that na kesempatan.. loen hamok aju.. dan di approve lee utopian... he hd

Hahahahah bereh nyan... menyo na ide hambo bebe itren aju... 😁😁

This post has received gratitude of 1.54 % from @appreciator thanks to @my451r.

Saleum meuturi bang.. polbek bang beh

Saleum meuturi ciet.. loen dilhokseumawe..
Roneuh di pat asai @albertjester..
Jeut lon follow back

Lon dari kota juang bang...

Nice teman, sukses terus ya..
Semangat ✊ semangat ✊

Approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @my451r I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you at 4% Power!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. My vote is on the human input. Good luck!
  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I want to see you often!
  • Wondering why other contributions got more? I introduced a competition factor. My vote is based also on how competitive the category used is.

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Memang nyoe bit ke kendala watee upload foto, kadang dilon ulei uyub meujan2.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98