Sort:  

Thank you! Don't stress yourself though, I'm probably one of very few Steemers, who use both tools. Might also just be a problem on the Chrome extensions end.

Ah I just saw the message myself! I always thought it would be an error in the javascript console and couldn't reproduce it^^
But it seems very likely, that this is noch an error on my end. (I'm glad to be proven wrong! )
Are you experiencing any problems or features that wouldn't work for you? (besides the message)
Because it looked somewhat fine on my end, but I haven't tested Steemit More Info without tampermonkey, so maybe I'm missing obvious things...

Hi! Well, if I enable the script and the plugin both do not work at all anymore. Your script just shows the username box with my name, but it doesn't load the side bar. And it does not show any features of the chrome plugin anymore. Below the error message in the plugin I can click on "Ansichten prüfen: Hintergrundseite" and it shows this:


Don't know if this helps, I have no clue about programming. ;)

Ok, thank you!
I will have to investigate this further than...

PS: It's only a matter of time until the sidebar has all the features and even more than "steemit more info" ;)
This would be the plan B solution :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60731.80
ETH 2630.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62