Two types of grasshopper were playing while eating the leaves overcome a small tree

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Green grasshoppers and chocolate grasshopper play and eat the leaves on the same tree.

Hello steemian friend how are you in health and
goodness, may always be healthy and keep the spirit in shooting steemit.Dengan deliberately I spend my time, my daily work is a cafe clerk in the city where I live, so I'm always busy, I have not made much money, on this occasion I want to share a little story about the life of locusts looking for food on small tree leaves, when I see a kind of locust Standing on the leaves, though different Types of locusts look so good that they never fight even though they are busy looking for their own food, green grasshopper he is not can fly away he can only jump, he tame made me easy to carry. Some pictures, but if the grasshopper he is a little wild so it's a bit difficult for me a bit of our photos immediately fly, but I very carefully take pictures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36