Phalcon Documentation Translation 597 Words [English to Turkish]

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Phalcon Documentation is an open source project for documentation.
As a translator, I had problems in some parts. However, I solved this and translated 597 words to contribute to this project.(Part 3)

Phalcon image

My Crowdin Profile

My Profil.JPG

My shortcuts

My shortcuts.JPG

Language selection

Language selection.JPG

Task Selection

Task Selection.JPG

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

Working
4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

Working End

son1.JPG
son2.JPG

son3.JPG

son5.JPG

The study was completed by translating 597 words.

Falcon Documentation Crowdin

Falcon Documentation Github

My Github Profile



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules. we discourage the use of any machine translator/google translation when contributing in utopian.io please notify that you may get banned if you continue using machine translator.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67