Phalcon Documentation Translation 586 Words [English to Turkish]

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Phalcon Documentation is an open source project for documentation.
As a translator, I had problems in some parts. However, I solved this and translated 586 words to contribute to this project.(Part 5)

Phalcon image

My Crowdin Profile

My Profil.JPG

My shortcuts

My shortcuts.JPG

Language selection

Language selection.JPG

Task Selection

Task Selection.JPG

1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

Working

çalışma1.JPG

çalışma2.JPG

çalışma3.JPG

çalışma4.JPG

![çalışma5.JPG]
()

çalışma6.JPG

Working End

çalışmasonu1.JPG

çalışmasonu2.JPG

çalışmasonu3.JPG

çalışmasonu4.JPG

The study was completed by translating 586 words.

Falcon Documentation Crowdin

Falcon Documentation Github

My Github Profile



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68845.40
ETH 3281.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65