how to add zoom effect on video using shotcut (tutorial indonesia)

in #utopian-io6 years ago

good night in this bright malalm i will give tutorial about software shotcut again and this time i will give tutorial how to add zoom effect on a video using this application.


Screenshot (555).png

selamat malam, seperti judul di atas saya akan memberikan tutorial bagaimana cra menambahkan efek zoom pada sebuah video menggunakan software shotcut. apa itu shotcut? dan bagaimana cara menambahkan efek zoom menggunakan shotcut? semua itu sudah saya jelaskan dalam video di bawah ini.

cara nya cukup mudah lihatlah dan pelajari dari video saya dibawah ini, pasti anda akan bisa melakukan nya juga.

terimakasih telah menonton dan membaca tutorial video dari saya kali ini. dan cukup sekian tutorial video dari saya hari ini mungkin kita akan bertemu lagi dalam waktu dekat.

jika ada kritik dan saran dari video saya diatas bisa berkomentar di bawah.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Material you used is highly copyrighted (LA liga)

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hello, you received a boost courtesy of @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need a boost? Click me

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62579.42
ETH 3010.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42