Bughunting face-slim_problem viewing image to full size

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I hope when I see my profile picture. Can be displayed at full size or enlarge the image

Actual behavior

In fact when I click to see my profile picture to full size there out the failed failed when I have a good internet connection

  • Download democracy droid app in f-droid Here
  • Install and launch app
  • click on the profile picture
  • then click to view to full size
  • more details can be seen in the video I created
  • Device used: Xiaomi redmi 3 RAM 2.00 GB
  • Operating System: Android version 5.1.1 LMY47V

  • Application version: 3.3.0

  • Github Here

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

This particular contribution cannot be accepted because a contribution which highlights this issue has already been submitted, you can find this using the link below:

https://utopian.io/utopian-io/@shaphir/show-full-screen-photo-not-working-on-faceslim-app


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26