Bug simple-notes_can not run application

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I really hope I can run and use this app on my phone

Actual behavior

The fact is that when I run simple notes app on my phone it does not respond, even in order to close the application

How to reproduce

  • Download simple notes app in f-droidHere
  • Install and launch app
  • there will be out notes do not respond to whether you want to close it
  • Device used: Xiaomi redmi 3 RAM 2.00 GB
  • Operating System: Android version 5.1.1 LMY47V

  • Application version: 3.2.0

  • Github Here

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved as the bug was not reporducible by me on Android 5.1.

Gif of trying to reproduce the bug -

ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

After going through the Github issues of the repository I found out some similar issue.

Links - 1 2

Its similar to those issues which are linked above so it cannot be approved but maybe if you can recheck the application maybe let the project owner know about it by creating a clean issue with logcat of the issue which could be really helpful to the project owner to understand and solve the bug.

Thanks!


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.

Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57286.76
ETH 2998.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26