Bug-hunting_mintube_problem while uploading video

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Expected behavior

I hope when I upload the video there is no problem. And I can directly upload the video

Actual behavior

The fact that I was trying to upload a video I could not find the video I was looking for

how to reproduce

  • Download min-tube app in f-droid Here
  • Launch app
  • press the profile button
  • press the arrow keys
  • then tap the button to find the video you want to upload
  • there we will find the problem
  • Device used: Xiaomi redmi 3 RAM 2.00 GB
  • Operating System: Android version 5.1.1 LMY47V

  • Application version: 0.95

  • Github Here

Recording Of The Bug

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Your utopian account has been banned, a ban message detailing the reason will be provided to you. It's because of this your contribution cannot be seen as valid.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25