Suggestions updete for a steemauto.com

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello the steemians users, sekalian

Capture.PNG

Since I just started in steemit, I need help for steemauto.com
I hope the video about steemauto.com can be more detailed. I do not understand how to start at steemauto.com

sdsdsd.PNG

Details

I hope the created short Videos should introduce and include all the features of steemauto
for example auto posting, curation trail or fanbase and others. I want the video to explain whether users need to use steemauto.com And whether steemauto is unlimited and absolutely free.

Component

I hope the mp4 video format, short video duration of about 160 seconds. but the duration is not the limit of the vidio. can be shorter or longer to be easily understood.
the shor vidio its very good i like.
but iam not understan on the upvote comments

the video is edited with the app. video scribe
I like to be unique.

but I hope video recorders use cameras, or design and create professional applications, including such as side effects, and various other effects.

to make it easier for vewers to add your voice for easy understanding. You can also add background music sounds if you can explain with sub-posts well.

i want a high quality vidio. in terms of its resolution and on the quality of its video content.

add some updates

there's good here in add a little update.
for example in add colom to see who stopped by to see our post,
and additional colom to chat

ddfdg.png

Communication

if you want to communicate with me via comments or you can contact me in dispute or via discord.
@muammarnst

thank you for reading my writing

greetings from me to you guys



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Congratulations @muammarnst! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is a duplicate. It is very similar to a contribution that was already accepted here

irrelevant words were also included -hello steemians

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78