eXo Platform Project - TR Translation

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

I want to give some information about the project:

eXo platform is an open-source social-collaboration software designed for enterprises. It is full featured, based on standards, and extensible, and it has an amazing design.
eXo is to build a strong collaboration culture by offering eXo users complete groupware solutions that allow them to switch quickly between tools in a single collaborative digital workplace.
Exo platform helps co-workers exchange information and knowledge faster through team collaboration and project workspaces.

I made utopian content for the first time.
The first project I was translate is eXo Platform. In this work I translated 615 words.

Crowdin
Github
My Crowdin

You can see the evidence of my translation from below and from this link.

ö1.PNG

Picture is showing how many words in the project.

s1.PNG

Here I show the number of words that I translate along with the edits in the Project

s2.PNG

You can see detailed evidence from the proof link.

Thank you for your time.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thanks, Its very nice translate.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • Hello @mt63.

  • In the screen i sent, you translated denying as paying.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66619.84
ETH 3497.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71