You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Godot Documentation: Custom Post-Processing

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @clayjohn,

Great to see you back with another cool contribution

I have always appreciated your work and I still do in this contribution.

While it was very close to being a staff pick but I would like to see a little more work in one contribution to pick it as a staff pick.

Though I will surely get this contribution visibility by adding it to the Top of Utopian this week as it surely deserves a worthy mention in the best of Utopian.

I really like your passion for working on this project.

As the PO has pointed out that there were some wording mistakes it would be cool if you can take care of that in your next contribution.

I am expecting another contribution from you really soon. ;)

Keep contributing!!

Thanks

Your contribution has been evaluated according to Utopian policies and guidelines, as well as a predefined set of questions pertaining to the category.

To view those questions and the relevant answers related to your post, click here.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io/.
Chat with us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Thanks @ms10398! I appreciate the support. I look forward to making more posts in the future.

Thank you for your review, @ms10398!

So far this week you've reviewed 2 contributions. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61