You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Lags When Leaving a Sub-catergory Of Categories From The Library

in #utopian-io7 years ago

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

I think you are using an old version of the app because the UI is now completely changed with a better one you must check and download the latest version of the app.

Check out the changelog of the app.

You can contact us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

i'm using the latest version v3.0.3 as stated above. And v1.4.6 is not even close, please update yours. This problem exist on andriod versions 7.0 mtk devices. I notice it every time I use Musicx @ms10398

I think you should check again on the play store the app you have attached the repository is the app I had downloaded and checked it.

and yes I have the latest version I think you are using some other app or your app is not updated.

The question is do you notice the bug or not. My UI is different because I activated the dark theme @ms10398

If I would have noticed the bug that post would have been approved as I dont care theme or anything a bug is a bug.

And there is no back button present right now in the app with the playlist option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66739.21
ETH 2594.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70