Designed landing page layout for Open Source website www.tigris.org

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Hello. So I came up on the idea of updating open source project on git hub. I hope this will impart big improvement on the usage of the website specially on user's interface design. I updated the website of www.tigris.org

Here's the present webpage login and landing page:

loginpage.PNG

landingpage.PNG

This will be my developed user's interface web design.

NEW LOGIN PAGE:
developed loginpage.PNG

LANDING PAGEdeveloped landingpage.PNG
:

developed landingpage2.PNG

I realigned the

to a most possible way that it will give a cleaner representation of information. and also for the webpage to look simpler. I used Bootstrap 4, CSS3 for designing the pages.

sublime.PNG
css.PNG

Pull Request:

master.PNG
master2.PNG



Commits and Pull Request:
commit.PNG


pull request.PNG




Git pull request link: https://github.com/opencv/opencv_extra/pull/426

also the whole project folder is saved on may drive: https://drive.google.com/file/d/1hmFmGuej0Pd0rpHQ2oRwvdoqYLn9k_nN/view?usp=sharing

Thank you and I hope this will bring improvements!.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

Unfortunately, this post is approaching the voting deadline and the pull request has not been merged yet. The work is of a high standard, so please feel free to resubmit in future if the project owner merges your changes.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Alright I will be waiting for the collaborator to merged the pull request. Thanks a lot!.

Your contribution cannot be approved yet because it does not have proof of work. See the Utopian Rules. Please edit your contribution and add proof (links, screenshots, commits, etc) of your work, to reapply for approval.

You may edit your post here, as shown below:

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Thank you. I have already edited my post. I tried opening discord but it says that i do not have the permission to send message on the channel. What should I do? Thank you again.

Thank you for the proof of work. Unfortunately, I still cannot accept your submission as the pull request has not been merged.

Alright so I need to wait until the project coordinator merged the pull request? Thanks thanks.

Yes. While your work it neat, we have this rule to prevent people spamming valueless contributions at open source repos. =)

Make free landing page and increase your sales on link below
👇
make free landing page increase sales

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52740.91
ETH 2362.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09