You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bot Tracker - Send bids directly from the site!

in #utopian-io7 years ago

well, it depends on the perspective from which you see it. Many times i have had some quality posts that received no audience. I then took it personal and decided that upon publication, i will boost the post to enhance its visibility. I must say this, it worked. Not only did it attract more audience, but more rewards. Most of those boosted posts of mine got listed on many places based on amount of rewards in 24 hours. See its good idea.

I am also motivated to write more since there is a means of getting my publications out there.

Moreso, it is a paid service; if you can afford it, use it! I ain't gat nothing against it.

Well, opinion they say, is like the belly button, everyone is entitled to theirs. I rest my case.

Lets Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42