You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Audacity Tutorials 5&20 of 25 - How to Insert Silence and How to Save Audacity Projects

in #utopian-io7 years ago

I use Audacity regularly even though i own Logic Pro. I love the simplicity for editing audio using Audacity, and even for those who don't know much about music production, it's a great starter tool - and it's free!

Great job explaining how to use it in both video and written form!

Sort:  

Great to hear from you @morodiene. Thank you for your nice words. Audacity is a great tool. I use Pro Tools for most of my heavy lifting, but I turn to Audacity time and time again. Like you said, it is a great simple too for getting the job done.

Cheers,
Bucky

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.14
ETH 2392.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63