New Logo | Proposal Fotor Photo Editor - Photo Editor & Photo Collage | Design|

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hello Steemian friends all ....... !!!, On this occasion I have created the App / Icon Fotor Photo Editor (Open Source) logo which I recommend for this application. 

Details 

I will try to present / hold my logo version for open source Fotor Photo Editor project. 

Short Description : 

Fotor Photo Editor is an application editor or text reader (open source) that can be used by media users who need it to edit photos by giving some effects and add the collage you need through this application. 

This app is also a photo editing app that includes simple apps from other apps, because that makes this app include lightweight when installed, simple and also has the simplest and much needed features (recommended) for people who need this app. 

Step by step : 

Results in WEB form for Ori and New :  

Web Ori. 

Web New. 

Standard size : 

Choice of Color : 

Final version :   

hopefully interested in the logo creations that I recommend this thank you for visiting my blog, wait for the next post :) 

Come on, follow me @moliza007 

Original file 

You can download the original file by clicking here !! 

The source app : 1  

Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60248.53
ETH 3368.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51