suggestions for added features adding another email

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Components

The component I want to suggest in the Conversations app is to add features

  • added another email account

The components I recommend above are required in this application. Because this feature is needed when using this application because not all have an email account provided.

Proposal

My suggestion for the Conversations app is to add a feature to choose an email other than the one already provided in this app. to make it easier for users, because not all users have the account and or any existing, users can add new accounts underneath. the placement of this feature we can see below and to make it easier for us to understand.

Mockups / Examples

display for the suggested location

22d05408-e5c6-4c69-9da1-a96dbc9b0aef.jpg

view for added feature recommended

2d38f4ae-7be8-42bb-99ff-5c2f56aeda00.jpg

Benefits

Benefits of my suggestions with the addition of some features in this Conversation application that users can enter an email in addition to email provided in this application or users can add a new account here. so with the presence of this feature users can choose their own account what pingin he use. Therefore, I highly recommend it to be merged into the Conversations app.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mohdhaekal I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68051.59
ETH 2632.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67