Added search feature in turbo editor app

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Components

The component I want to suggest in a turbo editor application, to add a search feature. Used this feature to search for words that may be in the change or want to delete. therefore very much needed search feature here. then this feature is needed in applications such as turbo editor.
download app

Proposal

My suggestion for turbo editor application is to add features To search for words or scrip html that want to change or want to delete.
I propose this because I think this is a mandatory feature that must exist. because we can be very easy to find words. The display setting can be seen below.

Mockups / Examples



The basic view before entering the search feature


Screenshot_20180214-114309.png



The display after entering the search feature

PicsArt_02-14-11.46.56.jpg

Benefits

The benefit of my suggestion with the addition of the word search feature is to help the app users to see or change the words. As we see now when there is this feature the user is greatly simplified. therefore I strongly recommend that this feature be incorporated into the turbo editor application.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hello @mohdhaekal while this contribution will be considered and approved,

Note that Utopian rules has been updated and your next contribution should meets its quality standards.

I advice you improve your contributions quality

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Hey @mohdhaekal I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67