My new logo design proposal for "Jukeboks"

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Jukeboks Logotype_Final.png

DETAILS

Jukeboks is a fast viewer / player app, built on Electron. In Jukeboks, you can preview images and movies while selecting files.

This logo proposal has been approved and updated by Project Owner in Github
PO on Github.png

Jukeboks logo_presentation.png

Jukeboks logo_info.png

TOOLS

To design this icon logo, I use the application CorelDraw X7. I think CorelDraw app is easy for me to use then another apps similar like CorelDraw.

Proof of work

POW.png

ORIGINAL FILES

I prepared some files editable in CDR, PDF and some PNG files with transparent background. You can download HERE.

Download font : Montserrat ExtraBold

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Best regards, Moenawar.

Thank you indeed.



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Hey @moenawar I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • You have less than 500 followers. Just gave you a gift to help you succeed!
  • Seems like you contribute quite often. AMAZING!

Utopian Witness!

Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Thanks for the contribution. It has been approved.


Need help? Write a ticket on https://support.utopian.io.
Chat with us on Discord.

[utopian-moderator]

Thank you mod :)

There are very good jobs in the graphics category. I follow you and I like your work.

Thank you for your feedback, I follow back.

Great logo designs @moenawar, they are really nice.

Thank you for your feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65557.61
ETH 3581.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47