You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Magic Frog: Improve Bot Stability (Task Response)

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much! Just one thing... you used the tag task-development but it should actually be just development. ;)

Oh and @emrebeyler said it's possible to post and set beneficiaries with one transaction. If you want, you can try to implement this too. Would be even better I guess.

Sort:  

Dang it! I guess I can change the development tag still. Also, now that I think about it steem.broadcast.send will allow extensions. We can give that a shot.

I revised the PR so that the comment, comment_options, and vote happen in a single transaction.

:kiss: I love you! :)

I commented a bit on the code in the PR. I have some questions. If you could have a second look at the PR, would be nice! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49