You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Reply: New and Responsive Interface

in #utopian-io6 years ago

Hey @oroger! Thanks for your feedback! I'm sure there will be no issues with the final integration. I actually want to help with that too, as I told you. The settings screen is of course only a placeholder currently. The menus can be scrollable or we reduce them in a reasonable way. I'm a little bit busy with the frog over the next two days but let's continue with the details in discord.

Sort:  

Your help on integrating this is very welcome, I am also quite busy till Wednesday but I will already prepare a branch to upgrade to your design.

Thanks for the support !

You're welcome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48