You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SwiftyConnect - SteemConnect for iOS !

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Thank you for the contribution. It has been approved.

A project with great meaning, awesome! I hope it will be well adopted by the community! Keep up the great work!

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hey @mkt, I just gave you a tip for your hard work on moderation. Upvote this comment to support the utopian moderators and increase your future rewards!

Thank you @mkt

I really hope some people will use it and create some great apps for iOS !
My intention was to open Steem to a whole new platform, let‘s hope it get integrated :)

Hey, I'm trying to use swiftyconnect but I'm having some problem, is there any way to get in contact with you or someone who can help fix the problem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25