You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Installing a new office with LibreOffice Ubuntu and Windows Subsystem Linux

in #utopian-io7 years ago

You did a fantastic job with this instructional article, @leveuf! Very detailed, and quite an accomplishment for writing it in English since English is not your first language.

I have upvoted and resteemed this post as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Sort:  

Thank you very much @Mitneb!! Your words and support are much appreciated, specially in this post!! I will continue those learnings for the future projects!! I send you a big hug and the best energies for your project!!! :)

You're very welcome, @leveuf! This article looks like it was a lot of work. You put a lot of effort into it.
Cheers and a big hug back!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67