You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World!! A tutorial to start with GitHub Pages.

in #utopian-io7 years ago

This is a fascinating article, @leveuf. I have had a lot of questions relating to Github, and reading how you have discovered it, and how to get started with it is really helpful. I have upvoted and resteemed this post as my daily post promotion for people whom I have previously curated. I plan to follow up on the links you suggested. I'm hoping you write another article that continues to describe what you are learning about Github, and how you are using it for your projects. Thanks for writing this post in English! Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for you words, @Mitneb!! It's important because then I know that people can understand these kind of tutorial!! :) I hope you find GitHub useful as well!!
Maybe not for now but maybe for tomorrow, I send you a message in steemit.chat, it's another text in english. Please you will tell me what you think!! A Huge Hug!!! :)

That's great, @leveuf! Thanks for letting me know. Yes, it was understandable. It might be even better if you were able to use some of the markup formatting techniques to break the narrative up, and highlight some of the essential points, but that's not essential for understanding what you wrote. I will be watching for your chat message! Cheers!

Thanks @Mitneb, yes I will improve the formating of the post, for now I have a category issue to solve, but I hope it will be fine! Cheers my friend I will be telling you more!! :)

It's looking good now, @leveuf! You have a typing error in the first paragraph heading, and within that paragraph. Change the heading to read: How it Began (without the "?")(or if you wanted to keep the question you could say, "How did it begin?")
Then, in the two places you have "beggin" change them to "began" for the correct tense. The proper spelling for the present tense is "begin". You do add an additional "n" when you want to spell "beginning." Don't you love how easy English is? Cheers!

In the beginnig of the article I was begging for Help!!
Thanks so much for saving me @Mitneb, you are simply great!!
Cheers and the best vibes!! :)

I am glad to be of help, @leveuf! Cheers and a big hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59