Proposal Logo Design for Timber Music Player apps

in #utopian-io6 years ago (edited)

Untitled-1 copy.jpg

Details
Today I will contribute by creating a logo, when I am browsing on google playstore I find a very interesting app that is Timber Music Player, timber music player app is open source software for Material design that lets you Create and edit playlists People Song , Album, Artist you like. timber music player is very fast and easy to understand. on your Android device, and for those of you who like to edit music, timber music player is perfect for you

Features-

  • Material design
  • Browse Songs, Albums, Artists
  • Create and edit playlists
  • 6 different styles now playing
  • Homescreen widget
  • People's devices folder
  • Dark theme and UI customisability
  • Gestures to track switch
  • LastFM Scrobble
  • Support Lyrics
  • Chromecast support
  • Android Wear and Android Auto support
  • Play queue in notification (xposed)

and this time I make a logo using elliptic-elliptical tool to make a circle. After the first circle is done I make the second and third circle, in each circle the most widely varied circle is the first circle and followed by the second and third circle and in the middle -mall I made an equilateral triangle and in the middle I made a triangle the same side of my design is very simple but elegant, I can by pouring my imagination from a headset into an increasingly advanced circle and stop

Download this app and visit https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=naman14.timber&hl=in to get started.
GitHub
Playstore

Original Logo
02.JPG

Proposal Logo
02.jpg

Color variations
kih.jpg

Size variatons
j1.jpg

Tools

The tool I use is software adobe illustrator cc 2017.
you can change the color, size and shape in the file.
I save in ai file format, pdf, and svg.

Process
jk.jpg

proof of work
3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

Thanks
Original files

Google Drive All file



Posted on Utopian.io - Rewarding Open Source Contributors

Sort:  

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

  • There is no black / white version
  • The logo is too generic
  • It does not bring any benefit over the existing logo

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65