You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Decentralized Operating System [project narrative audio]

Your contribution cannot be approved because it is not as informative as other contributions. See the Utopian Rules. Contributions need to be informative and descriptive in order to help readers and developers understand them.

  • So sorry, your project is really amazing but your post is too short. I need to hide it. Think next time you can add a little more text on each part

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

Sort:  

Hello @missaelcastillo. Is it possible I improve this post to make it more descriptive and reapply for contribution? Thanks for information. Den

I don't think so, maybe with another one that is related to the project. Told you this because I saw this case many times, if you reupload it consider like shared before.
But, if you follow my advice I know it will be approved

Strange because recently another moderator asked me to edit the post. I edited it and it got approved :) But okay, I got it, have to make another post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55