Hindi Translation of Steem Bluepaper

in #utopian-io7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!!!
Today i will share my first contribution to the Open Source. I have taken up the project of Hindi Translation for Steem Bluepaper.

PicsArt_01-13-06.20.45.png

Project Details

The Hindi Translation of Steem Bluepaper.
The main aim of the project was to include indian language into the Steem. There are a number of Indian on Steemit Platform, so i guess The Hindi Translated Steem Bluepaper will have a positive effect in Indian Community. I myself learnt alot about many aspects of Steem during the translation of the Steem Bluepaper.

IMG_20180111_114803.jpg
IMG_20180111_114831.jpg
IMG_20180111_114816.jpg

Links Related to the Translation

Though links are provided in the last for all of these headers, here are the screenshots of them.

Steem Bluepaper Project on CrowdIn

IMG_20180113_181547.jpg
IMG_20180113_181129.jpg

Steem Bluepaper on Github

IMG_20180113_181256.jpg

My Hindi Translation of the Steem Bluepaper.

My Activity on CrowdIn

IMG_20180113_181230.jpg

My Profile on CrowdIn

IMG_20180113_181407.jpg
IMG_20180113_181129.jpg

Original Source Language

The Original Source Language of the Steem Bluepaper is English.

IMG_20180113_181112.jpg

Translated Language

I have started the Translation of Steem Bluepaper in Hindi Language. I have completed about 37% of the project.

IMG_20180111_113532.jpg

Number of Words

I have completed about 37% of the project. Almost about 1091 words were translated among 2927 total words.

IMG_20180113_181143.jpg

Proofread Words

Almost about 1009 words are proofread and approved.

IMG_20180113_181143.jpg

This is my first Translation of the Project. Stay tuned for more Translations to come.

Source:




Sort:  

The contribution has been accepted. However, there are still issues that are against the rules and which you should correct and avoid them in the future.

  • The greetings.
  • You have typos in the text and the English need recheck.
  • You put the links and the text in headers. They are not meant for that. Keep them as a regular text.

These issues are enough for the rejection even if the translation is actually great.

Thanks...I will try to recheck the typos and make them links regular ones.

Hey @mirhimayun I am @utopian-io. I have just upvoted you!

Achievements

  • This is your first accepted contribution here in Utopian. Welcome!

Suggestions

  • Contribute more often to get higher and higher rewards. I wish to see you often!
  • Work on your followers to increase the votes/rewards. I follow what humans do and my vote is mainly based on that. Good luck!

Get Noticed!

  • Did you know project owners can manually vote with their own voting power or by voting power delegated to their projects? Ask the project owner to review your contributions!

Community-Driven Witness!

I am the first and only Steem Community-Driven Witness. Participate on Discord. Lets GROW TOGETHER!

mooncryption-utopian-witness-gif

Up-vote this comment to grow my power and help Open Source contributions like this one. Want to chat? Join me on Discord https://discord.gg/Pc8HG9x

Great work bro, keep it up.

Your contribution will really help increase popularity of steem in India.

Thanks for your hardwork. :)

Thanks bro, for such generous words!!!
I hope it does get good response from Indian Community.

Your contribution cannot be approved because it does not follow the Utopian Rules.

the translation and post must be in a professional manner, so no reference to steemians are allowed
No banners are allowed or asking for resteem or follows
for future contributions please remove those from your posts and use formal language

You can contact us on Discord.
[utopian-moderator]

That is my own crafted banner that I use in every post Anyways i have removed that!!! Can you approve it now?

great work my friend, keep up the spirit

Thanks for the appreciation...Keep up the Support :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mirhimayun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63