You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archipelago - Increasing robustness, adding developer tools, squishing bugs.

Hey @belemo.

The key is a nice idea, thanks! I definitely need to add more on the 'help' side to make it easier to understand. The surrounds give some clues and clicking on the tiles brings up information but it's true that it's visually quite complex. And a key would be fitting for the map.

The biggest issue is one of space! I've tried to keep the top and bottom of the screen clear and use sliders because of the scrolling of the board - so to try to keep as much of the board uncovered as possible. I have a few more Resources and Goods to add too so I'll have to think of something. Maybe I'll do something with :hover ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38